personnal-shopper-nice

Personal Shopper
Personal Stylist

personal shopping, styliste, styliste personnelle,

Your French-American Personal Shopper and Virtual Personal Stylist is here.

 You want to work with a personal shopper and stylist? Perfect! You came to the right place. You’ll not only save time when getting dressed in the mornings, but also save money when shopping by learning what works for you. Together, we’ll discover and fine-tune your personal style and create a capsule wardrobe.

Make sure to ask me about my Dressed By Tess Package which includes a wardrobe makeover AND a personal shopping experience!

‘Fashion fades, style is eternal.’
– Yves Saint Laurent

Personal shopping and styling are my passion; I want to help you look and feel your best by using the power of clothing. While listening to your goals, I will be able to find you those perfect garments and accessories that will enhance your natural beauty, increase your confidence, and unleash your inner fashionista. This can be done in person at local boutiques (while following health guidelines) or online by utilizing the vast array of online boutiques. Take control of your style today by using me as your personal shopper!

virtual personal stylist, personal shopper, personal shopping, personal stylist, styliste personnelle

A Personal Shopper ?

Armed with an eye for style, a passion for fashion, and an education from the Condé Nast College of Fashion & Design in London, you can relax knowing you’re in excellent, and fashionable, hands.

The personal shopping and relooking experience

01

FIRST STEP

  • I will send you a questionnaire to be filled out before the appointment. This helps me personalize our appointment prior to meeting. 
  • We will discuss your goals, style, budget, expectations, along with any questions you may have via email, phone call, or video call. 
  • I will also explain the concept of a capsule wardrobe, which is essentially having a smaller wardrobe built on quality, versatile pieces that are interchangable and long-lasting. 
  • If you select the Dressed By Tess Package, we will schedule your wardrobe makeover first in order to identify your key pieces in your wardrobe along with new purchasing opportunities for missing pieces. 
  • If you decide to move forward with the in-person experience, I will visit the boutiques that I believe best fit your style ahead of time. This allows us to have a plan when we meet and save time because your personal shopper already has key pieces and outfits in mind for you.

02

PERSONAL SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

In Person Personal Shopping: 

  • Together, we will go shopping so that you can learn what to look for and what to avoid. The stores and outfits will be hand selected by me, your personal stylist. However, if you see a boutique you’d love to visit during our shopping session, we most certainly can take a look, keeping in mind that I won’t have any pre-selected pieces to show you. 
  • I will teach you how to find the pieces that best highlight you and how to avoid the ones that don’t serve you. This guarantees a unique shopping experience in which you will benefit from both short and long term. 
  • This can be a hands-off experience for you if you’d like. Let me do all of the work and you reap the benefits by trying on excellent clothes that work for you, your personal style, lifestyle, body shape, and budget.
 

Virtual Personal Styling: 

  • Using the modern technology that you’re most comfortable with, I will be able to discover your personal style and create a mood board for you to review by utilizing either Pinterest, Instagram, and even screenshots and email. 
  • With your approval of the mood board, I will curate five* complete outfits, including accessories, for you with images, links, and personalized styling tips and recommendations.

03

PERSONAL SHOPPING RESULTS

After our personal shopping session, in person or virtual, I will stay available as your personal shopper. If you have any questions about styling any of the pieces you have purchased or that I have selected, I’m more than happy to help.

This service comes with a complimentary one week period of fashion advice via WhatsApp. Ask me about those fashion questions that you weren’t able to remember or get to during our personal shopping experience!

And most importantly… 

Enjoy your new capsule wardrobe!  

*The virtual personal styling package can be customized to include more or less than five complete outfits and may need to be adjusted accordingly depending on your budget.

Dressed By Tess Package: A three hour wardrobe makeover with a two hour personal shopping experience. Contact me today for more information!

Pricing: Contact me for a free consultation today! The cost of the items are separate and not included. You are under no obligation to purchase any item during the personal shopping session. I accept cryptocurrency, PayPal, and cash.

There is a two-hour minimum requirement and a 50% deposit required within 24 hours of booking. This deposit is taken off of the total amount due after the service is completed. This deposit is fully refundable up until 24 hours before the appointment. At that time, I will keep 50% of the initial deposit except in extenuating circumstances.

personnal-shopper-nice

Personal Shopper
Personal Stylist

personal shopping, styliste, styliste personnelle,

Votre personal shopper et virtual personal stylist franco-américaine sur la Côte d'Azur.

Faire appel à un personal shopper vous fait non seulement gagner du temps et de l’argent, mais vous permet également de vous exprimer en toute confiance grâce à une nouvelle garde-robe spécialement adaptée à votre morphologie et votre colométrie tout en respectant vos goûts.

Vous souhaitez faire appel à une personal shopper et styliste ? Parfait! Vous êtes venus au bon endroit. Vous gagnerez non seulement du temps lorsque vous vous habillez le matin, mais vous économiserez également de l’argent lors de vos achats en apprenant ce qui fonctionne pour vous. Ensemble, nous découvrirons et peaufinerons votre style personnel et créerons une capsule wardrobe (garde-robe capsule).

Assurez-vous de me poser des questions à propos de mon Forfait Dressed By Tess qui comprend d’un tri garde-robe ET une expérience de personal shopping !

‘Les modes passent, le style est éternel.’
– Yves Saint Laurent

Personal shopping et la mode sont mes passions; je veux vous aider à vous sentir mieux en utilisant le pouvoir des vêtements. Tout en écoutant vos objectifs, je serai en mesure de vous trouver ces vêtements et accessoires parfaits qui rehausseront votre beauté naturelle et libéreront votre fashionista intérieure. Nous pouvons effectuer cela en se rencontrant dans les boutiques locales (tout en respectant les gestes barrières), ou virtuellement en utilisant les nombreuses boutiques en ligne. Prenez contrôle de votre style aujourd'hui avec moi, votre votre personal shopper !

personal shopper and stylist in cannes

Une Personal Shopper ?

Avec un sens du style, une passion pour la mode, et une formation de Condé Nast College of Fashion & Design à Londres, vous pouvez vous détendre en sachant que vous êtes avec une professionelle de mode.

L'expérience personal shopper et relooking

01

LE PREMIER PAS

  • Je vous enverrai un questionnaire à remplir avent le rendez-vous. Cela m’aide à personnaliser notre rendez-vous avant le rendez-vous.  
  • Nous discutons de vos objectifs, votre style, votre budget et vos attentes ainsi que de toutes vos question par mail, appel téléphonique, ou appel vidéo .
  • Nous discuterons également du concept d’une garde-robe capsule (capsule wardrobe); ayant une garde-robe construite sur des pièces de qualité et polyvalentes, interchangeables, et durables.
  • Si vous sélectionnez le Forfait Dressed By Tess, le tri garde-robe sera planifiée en premier afin de reconnaître vos articles clés dans votre garde-robe ainsi que de nouvelles opportunités d’achat. 
  • Si vous décidez de continuer avec l’expérience en personne, je visiterai à l’avance les boutiques qui, selon moi, correspondent le mieux à votre style. Cela nous permet d’avoir un plan lors de nos rencontres et de gagner du temps car votre personal shopper a déjà en tête des pièces et des tenues clés pour vous.

02

SÉANCE DE PERSONAL SHOPPING

Face à Face Personal Shopping:

 
  • Le plaisir commence ! Nous partons en accompagnement shopping ensemble. Je choisis personnellement les boutiques et les tenues basées sur votre style et votre budget.  Cependant, si vous voyez une boutique que vous aimeriez visiter lors de notre séance shopping, nous pouvons très certainement y jeter un œil, en gardant à l’esprit que je n’aurai pas de pièces présélectionnées à vous montrer.
 
  • Vous apprendrez également à trouver ce qui vous convient et ce qu’il faudra éviter pour vos futurs achats. Je vous garantis une expérience unique dans laquelle vous bénéficierez à court et à long terme. 
 
  • C’est une expérience pratique pour vous si vous le souhaiter. Laissez-moi faire tout le travail et vous en récolterez les bénéfices en essayant d’excellents vêtements qui fonctionnent pour vous, votre style personnel, lifestyle, morphologie, et votre budget.
 

Virtuel Personal Shopping

 
  • En utilisant la technologie moderne avec laquelle vous êtes le plus à l’aise, je pourrai découvrir votre style personnel et créer un ‘mood board’ que vous pourrez consulter en utilisant Pinterest, Instagram et même des captures d’écran et des e-mails.
 
  • Avec votre approbation du ‘mood board’, je vais organiser cinq* tenues complètes pour vous, y compris des accessoires, avec des images, des liens et des conseils de style personnalisés pour vous ainsi que des recommandations pour chaque pièce

03

RÉSULTATS PERSONAL SHOPPING

Après notre séance de Personal Shopping, en personne ou virtuelle, je resterai disponible en tant que votre personal shopper. Si vous avez des questions sur la façon de styler les pièces que vous avez achetées ou que j’ai sélectionnées, je suis disponible pour vous avec plaisir.

Ce service est accompagné d’une période gratuite de une semaine de conseils de mode via WhatsApp. Je suis là pour répondre a tout vos question à propos de la mode que vous n’avez pas pu faire lors de notre séance de personal shopping !

Et surtout…

Profitez de votre nouvelle capsule wardrobe!

*Le forfait de personal shopping virtuel peut être personnalisé pour inclure plus ou moins de cinq tenues complètes et peut devoir être ajusté en fonction de votre budget.

Forfait Dressed By Tess : Un tri garde-robe de trois heures avec une expérience de personal shopping de deux heures. Contactez-moi aujourd’hui pour plus d’informations !

Tarif : Contactez-moi pour une consultation gratuite aujourd’hui ! Les articles sont séparés et non inclus. Vous n’êtes pas obligé d’acheter des articles pendant la séance de personal shopping. J’accepte crypto monnaies, PayPal, et espèces.

Cette expérience est d’un minimum de deux heures et un acompte de 50% est requis dans les 24 heures suivant la réservation. Ce dépôt est déduit du montant total dû une fois que le service est terminé. Ce dépôt est entièrement remboursable jusqu’à 24 heures avant le rendez-vous. À ce moment-là, je garderai 50% du dépôt initial sauf circonstances atténuantes.