Personal Shopper
Nice, Cannes, Monaco

south of france, personal shopper, personal stylist, relooking vestimentaire

Personal Shopper and Personal Stylist

Do you want to not only look stylish and put together on the outside, but also feel great and confident on the inside? A personal shopper can do that for you and so much more. 

As your personal shopper and stylist, my vision is to transform your closet by adding high quality and versatile items that go with one another. This ‘capsule wardrobe’ concept helps the environment, makes getting dressed in the mornings a breeze, and instantly upgrades your personal style.

Personal shopping and styling is a service that comes from the United States, my second home, and it has now made it’s way to France. 

Personal shopping and styling saves you time not only when shopping in boutiques, but also when getting dressed in the morning. During the personal shopping experience, we will discover your personal style, upgrade your wardrobe, and make sure you look your best every time you step foot outside. After all, we live in a world where first impressions are key and hard to erase. Often, your appearance is what is first noticed. What do you want your style to say about you?

Together, as your personal shopper, we will unlock your personal style which will allow you to fully express yourself, feel confident, and look phenomenal. Level up your style and contact me today!

personal shopper nice, personal shopper cannes, personal shopper monaco

Personal Shopping

My mission with Dressed by Tess is to help women and men of all backgrounds discover and enhance their personal style with the help of a personal stylist. I believe that everyone should feel great walking down the street, going to work, or having dinner. Having a high quality capsule wardrobe not only saves you time when getting dressed, but also makes you excited to select your day’s outfit.

Let me, your personal shopper, take out all of the stress you may associate with fashion. I'm confident that with my knowledge of the fashion industry, tips, tricks, and advice, you will come out of your styling session feeling strong, confident, and beautiful. You'll also learn the foundations of a chic and timeless capsule wardrobe. It's time to level up your style and implement those positive changes today!

My Services

for you

Personal Shopper

Let’s discover and enhance your personal style and find the right clothing and accessories that best fit your personality, personal style, lifestyle, body shape, and budget. You’ll be looking and feeling your best each and every single day in no time! This can be done virtually or face to face.

Wardrobe Makeover

Together, we will organize and go through your wardrobe. We’ll remove the garments that no longer suit you, highlight your key pieces, and discover new ways to style your favorite clothing articles. This can be done virtually or face to face.

Luxury Sourcing

Whether you’ve been searching for an Hermès Birkin or Kelly, a Chanel Classic Flap, a Rolex Daytona, the latest sold-out Gucci shoes, or Louis Vuitton’s newest collaboration, let my international team and I source these hard to get luxury goods for you! 

Personalized Services

Sometimes, traditional fashion services just won’t cut it and you need personalized services for your unique situation. Whether you need private event styling, weekly outfit plannings, a personal shopper to purchase a list of clothes for you and drop them off at your home, or anything else you can think of, we can make a custom package for you together!

Do you want to be stylish and put together?

Picture waking up in the morning knowing that you love each and every item in your closet and that you will look and feel great no matter which outfit you select for the day. As your personal shopper and stylist, I can turn that dream into a reality. Let my first-hand experience with American trends and the chic and effortless French style make your wardrobe makeover fabulous and unique, just like you!

Contact me

Imagine hearing: "Wow, you've got great style!"

Testimonials from

customers

The capsule wardrobe concept:

personal shopper and personal stylist, south of france, cannes, french riviera

What are the benefits of a capsule wardrobe?

Throughout my website and while working with me, your personal shopper and personal stylist, you’ll be seeing and hearing the term ‘capsule wardrobe‘ frequently. A capsule wardrobe is a smaller, more condensed closet that is filled with high quality clothes that are not only versatile, but go together as well. 

Why is this concept important? First off, it helps the environment and as an eco-friendly personal stylist, this is very important to me. Instead of filling your closet with low quality garments (such as fast fashion), you’re investing in high quality pieces that will last you many years instead of one season or worse, one laundry cycle.

It will save you time when putting outfits together. Most of your pieces will be versatile and go together, which takes out the stress of getting dressed in the mornings. Nothing is more frustrating than having a closet full of clothes, but feeling like you have nothing to wear because the pieces don’t go together and are occasion specific! 

A capsule wardrobe helps you achieve that elegant, put together outfit every time. Clothes made from higher quality materials automatically elevates your overall look. We live in a world where first impressions are key and your clothes are often the first thing we notice. As your personal stylist I ask you: what do you want your look to say about you? 

virtual personal stylist, personal shopper, personal shopping, personal stylist, styliste personnelle

Personal Shopper
Nice, Cannes, Monaco

south of france, personal shopper, personal stylist, relooking vestimentaire

Personal Shopper et Styliste Personnelle

Vous voulez non seulement être élégante et bien habilléé à l’extérieur, mais aussi vous sentir bien et confiante à l’intérieur ? Une personal shopper peut le faire pour vous et bien plus encore.

En tant que votre personal shopper et styliste, ma vision est de transformer votre garde-robe en ajoutant des pièces polyvalents et de haute qualité. Ce concept de ‘capsule wardrobe’ aide l’environnement, facilite les matin quand vous vous habillez, et améliore instantanément votre style personnel.

Le service de personal shopping et styliste personnelle vient des États-Unis, mon deuxième pays, et a maintenant fait son chemin vers la France.

Le personal shopping et styling vous font gagner du temps pendant votre shopping et quand vous vous habillez le matin. Le service de personal shopping découvrira également votre style personnel, améliorera votre garde-robe et s’assurera que vous êtes à votre meilleur chaque fois que vous sortez. Après tout, nous vivons dans un monde où les premières impressions sont essentielles et difficiles à effacer. Souvent, c’est votre apparence qui est remarquée en premier. Que voulez-vous que votre style dise de vous ?

Ensemble, nous découvrirons votre style qui vous permette de vous exprimer, de vous sentir en confiance, et de manifester le meilleur de vous même. Trouver et fortifier votre style et contactez-moi aujourd’hui !

personal shopper nice, personal shopper cannes, personal shopper monaco

Agence de Personal Shopping

Dressed By Tess a été créé dans le but d’aider hommes et femmes de toute origine sociale à trouver leur style avec un Personal Shopper pour un relooking. Nous devrions tous nous sentir bien dans nos vêtements en marchant dans la rue, en allant travailler ou encore en se rendant au restaurant. Posséder une garde-robe capsule (capsule wardrobe), vous fera non seulement gagner du temps quand vous vous habillez, mais vous faire aussi sentir pleine de confiance et bien dans votre peau en sélectionnant aisément votre tenue quotidienne.

Laissez-moi, votre personal shopper, éliminer tout le stress que vous pourriez associer avec la mode. Je suis sûre qu'avec mes connaissances, mes astuces, et mes conseils, vous sortirez de votre séance en vous sentant forte, confiante et magnifique. Vous apprendrez également les bases d'une garde-robe capsule chic et intemporelle. Il est temps de fortifier votre style et mettre en œuvre ces changements positifs dès aujourd-hui !

Mes Services

pour vous

Personal Shopper

Je peux vous aider à découvrir votre style et trouver les vêtements et accessoires qui correspondent le mieux à votre personnalité, style personnel, lifestyle, morphologie, et votre budget. Vous vous mettrez en valeur en un rien de temps ! Cela peut être effectuer virtuellement ou face à face.

Tri Garde Robe

Ensemble, nous organiserons et examinerons votre garde-robe en supprimant les pièces qui ne vous conviennent plus, en mettant en valeur les meilleurs articles de votre dressing et en découvrant de nouvelles façons de porter vos pièces préférées. Cela peut être effectuer virtuellement ou face à face.

Luxury Sourcing

Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un Hermès Birkin ou Kelly, d’un Chanel Classic Flap, d’une Rolex Daytona, des dernières chaussures Gucci en rupture de stock, ou de la dernière collaboration de Louis Vuitton, laissez mon équipe internationale et moi vous trouvez ces produits de luxe difficiles à obtenir pour vous !

Services Personnalisés

Parfois, les services de mode traditionnels ne suffisent pas et vous avez besoin de services personnalisés pour votre situation unique. Que vous ayez besoin d’une styliste pour un événement, de planifications de tenues quotidienne, d’un personal shopper pour acheter une liste de vêtements pour vous et les amenez à domicile, ou de toute autre chose à laquelle vous pouvez penser, nous pouvons créer un service personnalisé pour vous ensemble !

Souhaitez-vous un relooking ?

Imaginez jour après jour, choisir vos habits chaque matin et vous sentir confortable et à la mode, sûre de votre choix. Laissez mon expérience à propos des tendances américaines mélangées avec le chic à la française rendre votre garde-robe fabuleux et unique, tout comme vous, et fortifier votre style !

Me contacter

Trouvez et fortifier votre style avec votre Personal Shopper!

Témoignages

clients

Le concept d'une garde-robe capsule :

personal shopper, personal shopping, virtual personal stylist, relooking

Quels sont les avantages d'une garde-robe capsule ?

Tout au long de mon site Web et en travaillant avec moi, votre personal shopper et styliste personnel, vous verrez et entendrez fréquemment le terme « garde-robe capsule ». Une garde-robe capsule, ou capsule wardrobe en anglais, est une garde-robe plus petit et condensé qui est rempli de vêtements de haute qualité qui sont non seulement polyvalents, mais qui vont aussi ensemble.

Pourquoi ce concept est-il important ? Tout d’abord, cela aide l’environnement et en tant que styliste personnel qui est consciente de l’environnement, c’est très important pour moi. Au lieu de remplir votre garde-robe de vêtements de mauvaise qualité (comme la plupart de la fast fashion), vous investissez dans des pièces de haute qualité qui vous dureront de nombreuses années au lieu d’une saison ou pire, d’un cycle de lessive !

Cela vous fera gagner du temps lors de l’assemblage des tenues. La plupart de vos pièces seront polyvalentes et iront ensemble, ce qui élimine le stress de s’habiller le matin. Rien n’est plus frustrant que d’avoir une garde-robe pleine de vêtements, mais avoir l’impression de n’avoir rien à porter parce que les pièces ne vont pas ensemble et sont pour des occasion spécifiques !

Une capsule wardrobe vous aide à obtenir des tenue élégante et habillée à chaque fois. Les vêtements fabriqués à partir de matériaux de qualité supérieure rehaussent automatiquement votre apparence. Nous vivons dans un monde où les premières impressions sont essentielles et où vos vêtements sont souvent la première chose que nous remarquons. En tant que styliste, je vous demande : que voulez-vous que votre look disent de vous ?